I came, I saw, I blogged: Good Times @ Blogapalooza!

I was one of the lucky bloggers who was invited to take part in the very first blogapalooza last September 17 at fullybooked. Blogapalooza is an event where business men and bloggers meet and do what they do best: business men present their products & bloggers write about it. Blogapalooza is the brainchild of Vince Golangco of wheninmanila.com and I’m sooooo honored that I became part of it. Goodtimes!

There were 50 business presenters who amazingly showcase their products. They were given 5 minutes to present and some of them astoundingly did well.  Some use powerpoint presentations, some just talk & read, some did a sort of acting and someone actually sing. It was my  first time to attend a blog conference that is not about running so it was really a new experience for me and it was  all fun,  so my dear readers, don’t be surprise that in the coming few days, I’ll be writing about foods, gadgets, leisure & travel, beauty products (LOL) and other things different from running. I promise that you will like it because I’m gonna share some cool free stuff from our business partners!  So you better watch out! 😀

Here’s a teaser of what you will see on my blog this coming weeks, take note: not about running but you will surely enjoy:

first batch pa lang yan and there is more to come next week! 😀

Leave a Reply

