BROOKS RUN HAPPY 2: FREE RACE KIT WINNER!!!

Hi there runner friends!

Thank you so much to all those who joined the contest. Pasensya na po at isa lang ang  pinaglalabanang race kit!  Anyway, many thanks pa din sa Brooks for giving us this promo.

Since many answers made me “happy”, i decided to choose my five personal favorite answers and let random.org decide for the winner.

Here are the top answers that caught my attention and yeah.. made me happy, smile and laugh a little bit. lol

1.  Effort si Reginald T. Bueno sa pagaacronym! hehe 🙂

“Running makes me:
H-onest because of my commitment to train well enough in finishing strong
A-ctive in terms of having a fit and healthy lifestyle
P-assionate because it inspires me that I can overcome every challenge that may came about in life
P-atient since it times a lot of time to practice and be in the right running condition; &
Y-oung because it brings me a lot of youthful energy to spare even after the race such as celebrating my strong finish with my running friends and family”

2.  Competitive si Lolo Bebeng  🙂

“running makes me happy ,KAPAG NALALAGPASAN KO YUNG MAS BATA SA AKIN, inspite my OF AGE 66”

3.  Feeling super athlete daw si kuya Richard Loresca:

“Finishing a race for me is like Kobe Bryant winning an NBA championship, Roger Federer capturing a major title or Manny Pacquiao kayoeing an opponent. Pushing myself to the limits make me feel like I am a super athlete like them and that definitely makes me happy.”

At dahil sipsip si Cath Estiaga at Mang Husi!  haha 🙂

4.  Cath Estiaga – at may picture pa!

“Running had helped me find friends like like Run Adobo King. Happiness at its finest! \o/

Please see link: https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/542285_1990046968724_1769871658_971842_966238663_n.jpg

5.  Mang Husi –  lol @ i am serious.

It makes me happy because through running I get more closer to my running/Blogger esp. idol – Cj Lampad [and I am SERIOUS] I hope my most anticipated and ever dream picture with him will be granted on Brooks Happy Run 2 #ILoveRunAdoboKing :)

truly yours;
Avid follower/Fan – Jose Ramizares

And the lucky winner, chosen at random.org …

Congratulations Reginald Tan Bueno! 🙂

3 thoughts on “BROOKS RUN HAPPY 2: FREE RACE KIT WINNER!!!

  1. HAHAHA!! Yehey!! Pasok ako sa Top 5!!
    Achievement na yun. mapansin ako ng Idol ko! (Promise!) THANK YOU! ^_^
    See you on Sunday idol Cj!

    Congratulations Reginald Bueno!
    Panalo ang Acronym! hehe.. 🙂

Leave a Reply

