Fitness Gourmet PH is the Deliciously Perfect and Healthy Partner for Working Professionals

Posted: June 16, 2015 by cjadobo in My Runs
Tags: , , , ,

When we work five times a week and away from home, one of the things we spend less time with is preparing our daily meals. We usually resort to eating at fast food chains because it is the most convenient way to address our hunger. Because of that, we tend to become negligent of our diet.

The good thing though is that healthy package meals are now available in the metro. They offer calorie counted and healthy yet delicious meals from breakfast, lunch, snacks up to dinner.

fg2I have tried Fitness Gourmet PH, one of the pioneers in the diet delivery food in the country. Fitness Gourmet PH provides delicious meals for people who want to lose weight. They offer 1200 calorie meal, HCG 500 Calorie Meal and High Protein Meals for only P1,800.00 per week, plus delivery fee. They do delivery to any area of Metro Manila.

The meals are prepared by Chef Bob Labayne and Nutritionist Jerica Suarez, thus, there is a guarantee that the daily diet meals are healthy and delectable. I can personally attest to this; I actually don’t feel like eating a diet meal, the food is very delicious compared to other diet meals that I’ve tried before, which are sometimes bland and tasteless.

fg4
I’m on my second week with Fitness Gourmet PH; they assure that I can lose 2-3 pounds a week. I started with 181 lbs, let’s see how I would fair after a month. :)

I personally recommend Fitness Gourmet PH based on the taste alone, I can honestly say that the meals are really delicious. I’ll make another post for my weight loss results. I’m very positive that I will be achieving my target weight with Fitness Gourmet PH.

fg3

If you want to order, here’s how:
Send the following details to fitnessgourmetph@yahoo.com.ph or text at 0917 361 3474 | 0999 888 2217
Name:
Address & Landmark:
Mobile Number:
Height/Weight:
Physical Activities:
Food Allergies:

For more information, you may visit their FB page & Instagram accts: http://facebook.com/fitnessgourmetph
Instagram: @fitnessgourmentph

Leave a comment